Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action
Franz Ferdinand

Label: Domino
Duration: 3:07:17
Genre: Rock

"The Passport Edition" limited to 500 sets worldwide and consisting of:

• Deluxe 180 gram, virgin 2xLP packaged in a hand numbered, die-cut gatefold sleeve. Record 1 contains the album and record 2 a live recording entitled ‘Right Notes, Right Words, Wrong Order’, a session captured at Konk Studios in London.
• Deluxe limited edition 6 panel CD gatefold soft pack containing main album plus ‘Right Notes, Right Words, Wrong Order’.
• Right Action/Love Illumination coloured 7" single in deluxe, spined outer sleeve.
• The North Sea 12” single.
• An exclusive 7” containing two tracks unavailable elsewhere.
• An exclusive set of 4 postcards, each featuring a message from a different member of Franz Ferdinand.
• Coupon for digital version of 2xLP.

Made in the EU.

Right Action3:02
Goodbye Lovers & Friends3:16
The Universe Expanded4:35
Brief Encounters3:09
No You Girls3:21
Can't Stop Feeling6:03
Treason! Animals.3:59
Love And Destroy2:55
Love Illumination4:07
Evil Eye2:47
Fresh Strawberries3:21
Goodbye Lovers And Friends3:16
Treason! Animals3:59
Love & Destroy2:54
Do You Want To4:14
Stand On The Horizon4:12
Evil Eye (Todd Terje Extended Mix)7:39
Stand On The Horizon Todd Terje Extended Mix)8:10
Tell Her Tonight
Love Illumination [Radio Mix]3:46
Original Release: 2013-08-26
Composer: Franz Ferdinand
UPC: 887829053413, 887828025527, 887828025534